Gone Google?

Over 3,000,000 companies and 30,000,000 users have made the switch. What’s keeping you back?

http://www.youtube.com/v/MdAMLEujm5M&hl=en&fs=1&hd=1

There are a lot of great resources from Google that will help you make an intelligent decision here. In addition, I’d like to call out this report from an independent source, Forrester Research, that talks about email and collaboration ‘in the cloud’…

For those who are concerned about the security of Google Apps, I’ll include one last resource…

I’ve been using Google Apps for my business for over 3 years and I’m convinced that moving to Google Apps is one of the smartest things I ever did. If you have questions or feedback, leave a comment or call me at 920-710-0790 and I’ll be happy to talk with you about the difference that Google Apps has made in my productivity…

About Todd Lohenry
I can help you get found online. Go to toddlohenry.com/start to learn more...

Leave a Reply

